EP: 13 By Denzel Curry

Rate this post

Denzel Curry dropped a surprise EP today titled 13. Coming in at a short track listing of five songs, Curry makes sure that each song is nothing but flame. Featuring Ronny J and Lil Ugly Mane, Denzel keeps his fans happy with the release as he continues to prep his upcoming album Taboo. Peep the EP below and the track listing, leave us your favorite track in the comment section.