J. Cole reveals track list to “2014 Forest Hills Drive”

Rate this post

Cole released the track list to his upcoming new studio album 2014 Forest Hills Drive recently. The album comes in at 13 tracks and contains no features. Although I was hoping to see Bas and Cozz on the track list, having Cole rip the mic by himself will be nice. 2014 Forest Hills Drives arrives December 9th. Peep the track list below.